Progress Report- 4/2/2013

I’m not sure how my weigh-in day got to be Tuesday, but I thought I’d update with my stats and some progress photos.

I started my healthy lifestyle about two months ago.  Then, I weighed 130 pounds.  I always told myself that when I hit 130, that’s when I’d get serious.  It happened, and I’ve been serious about my health consistently since then.

Last Tuesday, my stats looked like this:

  • Waist: 25.5″
  • Thigh (L): 21.75″
  • Butt: 37.75″
  • Chest: 31.75″
  • Weight: 122.0 lbs.
  • BMI: 19.1

Today, my stats look like this:

  • Waist: 25.5″
  • Thigh (L): 21.25″
  • Butt: 37″
  • Chest: 31.75″
  • Weight: 121.0 lbs.
  • BMI: 18.9

weight loss, progress, snapshot, stomach, flat, toning, exercise, fitness, thinspo, fitspo

My first goal weight is 118 pounds.  I was hoping to be down to 120 or even 119 today, but I ate out a lot this weekend.  What I’m most excited about is the half-inch loss in my thighs and the three-quarter inch loss in my @$$.  I’ve been working my legs like crazy since my bottom measurements are out of this world compared to my chest and everything else.  My sister seriously used to call me “jiggly butt”.

Do you want to know how I lost a pound this week without counting calories?  Check out these posts.

If you want to comment on my progress or reblog feel free!

